Gestüt Bonhomme

Team

Evelyn Gutman

Evelyn Gutman

Founder of the Stud

e.gutman@gestuet-bonhomme.com

Rebecca Gutman

Rebecca Gutman

Owner of the Stud

Robert Conredel

Robert Conredel

Managing Director

r.conredel@gestuet-bonhomme.com
+49-3327-7249015

Christoph Junghanns

Christoph Junghanns

Manager of Breeding Station/Insemination Technician

+49-3327-7249013
+49-160-96480447

Saskia Conredel

Saskia Conredel

PR & Marketing

s.conredel@gestuet-bonhomme.com
+49-3327-7249012

Astrid Kohlmeyer

Astrid Kohlmeyer

Secretariat

a.kohlmeyer@gestuet-bonhomme.com
+49-3327-7249010

Theresa Gilly

Theresa Gilly

Secretariat

t.gilly@gestuet-bonhomme.com
03327-7249010

Simone Pearce

Simone Pearce

Rider - Dressage

Katharina Heine

Katharina Heine

Rider - dressage

Peggy Nears

Peggy Nears

Rider - dressage

Sarah Ebert

Sarah Ebert

breeeding & service - guest mares

Anne Krzywy

Anne Krzywy

Pferdewirtin - Breeding and Stable Management

Emily Reudavey

Emily Reudavey

Groom

Kathrin Lehmann

Kathrin Lehmann

Groom

Ana De Sousa Botelho

Ana De Sousa Botelho

Groom

Liva Greta Balode

Liva Greta Balode

Groom

Wiktor Basaj

Wiktor Basaj

Groom

Mariiva Horova

Mariiva Horova

Groom

Lilli Sophie Langen

Lilli Sophie Langen

Groom

Pavel Filip

Pavel Filip

Groom

Hanna Kleinfeld

Hanna Kleinfeld

Apprentice

Amelia Kopf

Amelia Kopf

Apprentice

Michèle Lulay

Michèle Lulay

Apprentice

Juliane Harre

Juliane Harre

Groom for the Seniors

Renée Simon

Renée Simon

Groom for the Seniors

Bernd Irrgang

Bernd Irrgang

Stable Keeper

Stefan Ziessow

Stefan Ziessow

Facility Management

s.ziessow@gestuet-bonhomme.com
03327 - 7249010

Georg Völker

Georg Völker

Facility Management

g.voelker@gestuet-bonhomme.com

Christian Grunow

Christian Grunow

Facility Management

Nach oben